Incy Wincy Feathers or Fur

This week at Incy Wincy we are being sponsored by Delicious Doodles and Cedar Chest Designs.  The challenge is ‘Feathers or Fur’.  I used one of the Delicious Doodles images called Emo Valentine Fairy.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.

DSCF4802

I added some feathers and I used my skull punch since the image is ’emo’.  🙂  The image was colored with pencil and ink.

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Cute & Cuddly

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – a card for a child or teen

Paper Crafting Journey– Monochromatic

Delicious Doodles (one entry per person) – gothic

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – Black & White

12 comments on “Incy Wincy Feathers or Fur

  1. I love the style of this card! It’s a great color scheme for the “emo” image, and I love the details of the feather and the punched border of skulls. So cool! Spotted your card on MIM.

  2. What a fantastic card you have made that fits in well with the Delicious Doodles Challenge this week of “anything Gothic”. Amazing. Lovely to see a Delicious Doodles image used as well. Thank you for entering and best wishes in the draw. Kym (Delicious Doodles Challenge Blog Design Team Member) PS when using a Delicious Doodles image make sure you add two entries as you get an extra entry into the draw

  3. Karen, your card is gorgeous. I saw your comment on TLC, blog. I sent you email on Paulette’s bday, but I’m sorry if you didn’t get it. It was not my intention to exclude you. I’m so sorry.

Leave a Reply

