Whoopsi Daisy Circles On Your Card

This week at Whoopsi Daisy our challenge is ‘Circles ON your card’…can you find my circles?

DSCF4848

if you guess the flowers and the brads then you would be correct!!!  😉  I’m still new at machine stitching on my cards.  I don’t do it very often and I’m using a cheap machine (can’t bring myself to use my expensive embroidery/sewing machine on paper) so I’m sure you can tell how rough it is!  LOL  I added some twine for the bow and some gems.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  The image is from Sheet #426.  I made the cute little flowers using my Stampin’ Up punch (it has three different flowers on it).

Thanks for looking!

The Ribbon Girl Blog– color challenge

Dream Valley Challenges – things with wings

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew – handmade flowers

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – a card for a child or teen

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)Inspirational Sentiment

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – 1 image, 2 DP, 3 embellies

Paper Crafting Journey– Use A Sentiment

5 comments on “Whoopsi Daisy Circles On Your Card

  1. Awesome card! I like the “rough” stitching. I think it goes perfectly with the twine to give it a rustic feel. Thanks for joining us at Creative Card Crew in our handmade flowers challenge.
    ~ Crystal (DT)

  2. Love the colours of your card. The image is cute and the flowers are lovely.Thanks you for joining us at Creative Card Crew on our handmade flower challenge hugs Tania DT xx

  3. This is SO sweet, Karen. Great job, and thanks so much for sharing it with us!
    Hugs,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

Leave a Reply

