I Sing Therefore I Am

I think, not positive, but I think this is the first time I’ve used this image from Milk Coffee Digital Stamps.  This is called Tiffany As Retro Nightclub Singer.  I’m not sure if I’ve entered their challenges before or not HERE, but the challenge this week there is “Lace and Pearls”, the only pearly thing I have on here is the heart stick pin, hope that counts?  The sentiment is from the brand new set over at Create With TLC.  I adore this set!!!  It is called “I Sing Therefore I Am” you can find it for sale (CHEAP) HERE.  The black and pink digi paper is from Free Vintage Digi Stamps.  The pink music paper is also a freebie, but from Create With TLC (I changed the hue to pink).

DSCF4928DSCF4929

Thanks for looking!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – monochromatic

Craft Your Passion Challenges – diamonds are a girls best friend

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – TIC TAC TOE (Ribbon, Rhinestones, Glitter)

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– Favorite Color Combo (Pink & Black)

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) – DIGI DAYS

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – Inspired By A Movie (Night Club)

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – character

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – anything goes w/ribbon

Paper Crafting Journey– Use A Sentiment

Just Us Girls Challenge – Photo Inspiration

9 comments on “I Sing Therefore I Am

  1. Great use of the musical score papers and love the glittery dress. Thanks for joining us at Just Us Girls this week.

  2. I love the black and pink colour combo really striking card
    Thanks for playing along at Diva’s this week for our Movie challenge and good luck
    Hugs Laurie xx

  3. This is beautiful. I love the pop of pink against the black and the sparkly glitter is fantastic. Thanks for joining us at Party Time Tuesdays.

    Kim – PTT DT

  4. What a lovely card you have made here which fits perfectly the Bearly Mine Designs Challenge this week of “digi days”. Thank you for entering and best wishes in the draw. Kym (Bearly Mine Challenge Blog Design Team)

Leave a Reply

