I Sing!

DSCF4925

Card #2 has already been posted, I just wanted to show it so you can see more than one way to use this fabulous image called OpERa Digi Stamp!!  🙂

DSCF4923

This month over at The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog we are being sponsored by Rick St.Dennis.  I adore his images!!  When I got this to use for this month’s challenge I contacted Paulette from Create With TLC and told her I needed a fun sentiment to go with this image…she did better than that, she created an entire set of sentiments for this image called I sing, Therefore I am Digi Set!  🙂  Yay!

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – music/lyrics (music themed or maybe just inspired by a song)

Glitter n Sparkle   – Anything Goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – For The Ladies

Through The Craftroom Door  (2 entries max) – anything goes

Paper Crafting Journey– anything goes

Cute Card Thursday – Come Fly With Me

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – anything goes

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge blog (1 entry per person) – Use A Sentiment

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Anything Goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– Mother’s Day/For a Lady

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Use Beads

Paper Pretties – use Prismacolor Pencils

Crafts And Me (3 entries only)– Lace

 

15 comments on “I Sing!

  1. What neat takes on both card, I love them both, they are fun and so varied! Thank you so much for joining us this week at the Crafty Sentiments Designs! I hope you can play along with us again soon!

    Jackie, Crafty Sentiments Designs DT

  2. Fabulous cards Karen, brillant sentiments, love the ‘opera voice’ one…I use that voice quite a bit..lol..

    Thanks for sharing with us at Make it Monday..

    Luv CHRISSYxx

  3. WOW!! This is wonderful Karen. Such a fabulous image and I love the papers and brilliant sentiment too
    Thank you for taking part in the Joanna Sheen Challenge
    Sue xx

Leave a Reply

