Sassy Graduation Card

A Sassy Graduation Card for a Sassy girl!  I made my own Digi paper for this one since I wasn’t sure if I had any or not.  I used some digital images I had in my workshop (not anything from any stores).  I added my female graduate from Sassy Studio Designs and some gold number and letter stickers.  I pierced around the image and here is what I ended up with

DSCF4976

Here is the paper I made, feel free to grab it, crop as needed (I did).  LOL

karen's graduation paper

Thanks for looking!

Ribbon Carousel –   Celebrations

Paper Crafting Journey– anything goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– anything goes with a twist (School)

Paper Pretties – You Did It!  It’s Graduation Time

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  stamp your own background/background paper

One comment on “Sassy Graduation Card

Leave a Reply

