A Happy Day

When I made this Whoopsi Daisy card for the White On White challenge I was thinking about a birthday…after making it I realized it could work for a birthday, wedding, bridal shower…or just any female occasion.  The pre-colored image is from the Whoopsi Daisy Sheet #448.  I have ribbon, lace, rickrack, pearls, gems, dies, and some flowers (I made the white carnation).  I love how this turned out – it looks much better in person too!  LOL  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

