My Other Fun Job Besides Stamping

So, besides my full-time Job, marrying people (ordained minister), and paper crafting I also get to play on the Thunder Mountain Railroad in Horseshoe Bend, Idaho with a great group of actors.  Because there are so many of us, we all have to share the job, so I get to do four trains from yesterday to September.  Besides the Wild West shows I also get to do Christmas Trains as Mrs. Claus.  I have to say, the Mrs C role is my most favorite!!  But I do enjoy the WW shows.

 

 

 

Gotta love the train robbery and the Boo’s and the Yaaaah’s, and the Awww’s, and the Ewww’s on this Wild West Melodrama written and performed by River City Entertainment Group.

 

One comment on “My Other Fun Job Besides Stamping

Leave a Reply

