Congrats to the Bride and Groom

Today I got IM’d by some co-workers asking if I’d be interested in making a card for another co-worker…So I agreed…after I started drooling over ideas (at work mind you…where I should be concentrating on my job…).  I couldn’t wait to play with her wedding colors “black & bright blue”.  Bright blue?  That could cover all sorts of basis…  This is what I went with.

DSCF5016

I used the cute Mr & Mrs Teddy Bear from Wee Stamps, some glitter paper, strings of beads, pearls, flowers, ribbon, lace and a sentiment from Create With TLC.  I colored the image using Prismacolor pencils.

Thanks for looking!

Glitter n Sparkle   – Anything With A B

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Crafting For All Seasons (3 enteries max) – wedding/anniversary

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – glitter

Creative Card Crew – punches/dies

Crafty Ribbons Challenge – anything goes w/ribbon

Great Impressions (up to 3 entries per month) – Leave a Little Sparkle

10 comments on “Congrats to the Bride and Groom

  1. What a great card. super cute image and lovely colours.. Thanks for playing with us at Creative Card Crew. Yvonne

Leave a Reply

