Dreams That Come True

I wanted to make something nice and summery feeling.  I added this awesome flower from Fred, She Said called Hibiscus.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I’m going through a real glitter phase right now, so of course I have all sorts of glitter paper going on !

DSCF5031

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – Summer Scene

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – glitter

Creative Card Crew – punches/dies

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  use your scraps

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)Inspirational Sentiment

Delightful Challenges– Here Comes the Sun

Alota Rubber Stamps– summer feeling

Allsorts Challenge Blog (max of 3 entries) – In The Garden

Great Impressions (up to 3 entries per month) – Leave a Little Sparkle

14 comments on “Dreams That Come True

  1. Great card and a really lovely sentiment! You have some lovely sparkle there too!

    Thank you for joining the challenge with the Creative Card Crew!

    Sheena
    xxx

  2. What a pretty card! I really like the papers you chose and the stickles in the middle of the flower are a great accent. Thanks so much for joining us at Word Art Wednesday.

  3. This is SO pretty, Karen. And it has such a beautiful sentiment. I feel SO blessed to have you share your art in our challenges, and hope you know how much I appreciate you.
    Blessings,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

  4. Beautiful card. I love that flower, esp the glitter in the center.
    Saw your card on MIM
    TFS
    DebiB
    visit me anytime at
    thatmightlookgoodonacard.blogspot.com

  5. Very pretty! Great project! I noticed your entry on Make it Monday and wanted to come over to take a closer look. If you’re interested in checking out my entry, I’m entries # 152 and #196. Hope to see you stop by and leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

