My Beautiful Daughter’s Opera Voice

Last night was the Summer Recital for the adult students my oldest daughter’s voice coach works with.  This was my daughter’s performance – she sang Se i miei sospiri by Fetis…I think this is the lowest song I’ve ever heard her sing, usually her songs are in a much higher octave…I think her coach was trying to show off her low range a little more??  I tell, you what…my daughter’s voice simply blows me away!  She wows me!  LOL


Hope you enjoy!

4 comments on “My Beautiful Daughter’s Opera Voice

Leave a Reply

