Incy Wincy Butterflies & Bows #1

This week at Incy Wincy Designs the challenge is “Butterflies & Bows”, we are being sponsored by two fantastic companies.  So fantastic that I couldn’t decide what one I wanted to work with…so I did one for each!!  tee hee  We are being sponsored by Lacy Sunshine Stamps and Saturated Canary.  I’m doing my two cards in two separate posts.  This one is my Lacy Sunshine card.  I used some of my scrap papers to create this card.  The image was colored using Prismacolor pencils and markers.  I added glossy accents to her glasses and to the frog’s eyes.  I used a butterfly edge punch, some butterfly dies, a flourish die, and some roses.  I added two bows.  The sentiment is one I made and will share with you.  Feel free to take it if you’d like!

I’d better not forget to wish my sweetheart a happy 21st anniversary today!  🙂  I love you!

Thanks for looking!  Be sure to check out my Saturated Canary card on the other post!  🙂

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – Use a Digi

Stampin’ for the Weekend (one entery) – cute

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew – punches/dies

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– For A Girl

Inky Impressions Challenges– Birthday or Anniversary

Delightful Challenges– Here Comes the Sun

Alota Rubber Stamps– summer feeling

Through The Craftroom Door  (2 entries max) – Anything Goes

5 comments on “Incy Wincy Butterflies & Bows #1

Leave a Reply

