Incy Wincy Butterflies & Bows #2

This week at Incy Wincy Designs the challenge is “Butterflies & Bows”, we are being sponsored by two fantastic companies.  So fantastic that I couldn’t decide what one I wanted to work with…so I did one for each!!  tee hee  We are being sponsored by Lacy Sunshine Stamps and Saturated Canary.  I’m doing my two cards in two separate posts.  This one is my Saturated Canary one.  This is one of the newer images perfect for summer!!  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I added some die cut butterflies and used an edge punch on the piece going across the middle.  I added star shaped gems and regular gems in different sizes and colors.  Isn’t she gorgeous?

I’d better not forget to wish my sweetheart a happy 21st anniversary today!  🙂  I love you!

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew – punches/dies

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– For A Girl

Delightful Challenges– Here Comes the Sun

Alota Rubber Stamps– summer feeling

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Spots & Stripes

Through The Craftroom Door  (2 entries max) – Anything Goes

6 comments on “Incy Wincy Butterflies & Bows #2

  1. Very cute image and beautifully colored! Love your choice of papers, die cuts and the overall design of the card. Thanks for joining us this week at Through The Craftroom Door and good luck! PS…Happy Anniversary!!
    Kathi
    DT Member

Leave a Reply

