Hello Baby Girl!

I got this stork set from Doodle Pantry just because I entered their challenge using one of their images.  🙂  I wanted to use it since I got it, so I finally had the chance.  I used the sketch from this week’s Sunday Sketch & Stamp challenge.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC (with the exception of the pink text that I added to it).  DP’s are from Stampin Up.  I used a Cuttlebug Embossing folder and punched out the partial circle using a Marvy punch.  I then added a brown bow.

DSCF5067

Thanks for looking!

Sunday Sketch & Stamp – Sketch

The Ribbon Girl Blog–  color challenge

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – ANythng With Wings

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – pink & white

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – anything goes

Simon Says stamp Challenges (up to 5 entries) – transport

Cute Card Thursday – Once Upon A Time

7 comments on “Hello Baby Girl!

  1. Awwh! A card that made me smile! What a cutie this image is and I LOve your colours.
    Thank you soooo much for joining us this week at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.
    Chrissyx

Leave a Reply

