Wags n Whiskers – Cute As A Button

This week at Wags n Whiskers the challenge is “Cute As A Button – Use buttons”.  I used this adorable little girl called Snuzzle Love.  She is available in rubber or digital.  I wanted to sort of create a scene with my card this week and so made it look like she was sitting on a wagon.  I used buttons as the wagon wheels.  I just realized, I didn’t use any Designer papers…that is very unusual for me!  haha  I colored the image using Prismacolor Pencils.

Karen C

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Cupcake Craft Challenges – CAS and ABSOLUTELY NO FLOWERS

Simon Says stamp Challenges (up to 5 entries) – Anything Goes

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – Things With Wings

Scrapper’s Delights Challenge Blog – dies and/or punches

7 comments on “Wags n Whiskers – Cute As A Button

Leave a Reply

