The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Team B Blog Hop

We are so excited for the opportunity to introduce our new ladies and welcome back the ladies who are more seasoned over at The Crafters Cafe Challenge Blog!  We have a talented group of ladies starting up with us next month – here is their opportunity to introduce themselves and for us to allow them to truly shine.  Just wait until you see what they have to show you on this hop!

Let me tell you how this hop is going to work!  We broke this hop up into two separate hops.  Hop one introducing TEAM A started on Wednesday, then hop two introducing TEAM B will starts today and last for three days.  After both hops we will select a couple of lucky winners from those who commented on everyone’s blogs and on the blog hop posts here on the challenge blog.

OUR HOP SPONSORS ARE
My Heart Pieces
Lacy Sunshine
Shelly’s Images
2011bannerrscolor
 and Creative Bug
Here is your hop order for our TEAM A introduction
Here is your hop order for our TEAM B introductions

Now be sure to head on over and congratulate them on being on the TCCCB DT!  Then come back HERE to let us know you did it!  Don’t forget to come back on Saturday to welcome TEAM B!!!

To be eligible to win you must leave some love on all of the DT’s blogs and HERE!!
Now to share a little about ME!   First I have to say this – Hello, my name is Karen Christensen (aka: busybusyhoneybee and/or Karen C) and I am a stampaholic!  Okay, now you say “hello Karen”!  I have been a stampaholic for many years now.  If I am not creating cards I’m looking at things wondering what I could do with it on a card.   The reason I’m called busybusyhoneybee is because I can’t sit still.  I have to keep busy!  I work full-time for one of the local Boise, Idaho hospital, I’m an Ordained Minister (ordained online) and perform weddings most weekends and some week nights during the spring/summer, I perform on the Thunder Mountain Railroad in Horse Shoe Bend, Idaho doing wild west shows during the summer and as Mrs Claus during the winter, plus I design for OSAAT, Fred, She Said, Create With TLC, Incy Wincy Designs, Whoopsi Daisy, Wags N Whiskers and am one of two DT Coordinators for TCCCB.  I’m also a mom of three, ages 23, 19 and 13 and I’ve spent over 21 years with my best friend/husband
Here are a few of my most favorite creations…they are all very recent creations…click on them to go to the link for full information…
DSCF5086
DSCF5082
DSCF5071
Okay, now after leaving me some love head on over to Chana’s blog to see what she has to show you!  🙂
8 comments on “The Crafter’s Cafe Challenge Blog Team B Blog Hop

  1. Wowza..no wonder they call you a busy bee. I had no idea you were an ordained minister. I think that’s fab. I look forward to working with you at CCCB.

  2. HI Karen

    Lovely to get to know you a little better, I may not be on team B but always nice to know who we all are.
    Your cards are beautiful, but how do you get the time to make them with everything else going on.. Super women springs to mind lol.
    Have a great day
    Hugs
    Kelly – Team A

Leave a Reply

