#170 OSAAT – Anything Goes

This week at One Stitch At A Time the challenge is “Anything Goes”.  I used a fun image from IkeSart called Sinful Beauty.  I created and will share the sentiment.  I made the shiny paper using the background tutorial shared on Airless Chambers and used the card from that post as my inspiration.  I added the wing die cuts behind her, a piece of chain, some pearls and a bow.  I think this will make a fun birthday card…but for who?  LOL

Here is the sentiment for you to grab if you want it.

Karen's Hot As Hell

Thanks for looking!

Haunted Design House – unlucky for some (must have exactly 13 components) – 1 – 8.  8 pearls, 2. 1 gold string, 3. 1 ribbon, 4. 1 cheese cloth, 5. 1 sentiment, 6. wings

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge blog (1 entry per person) – Girl Power

Tuesday Throwdown – glitz and glimmer

Little Red Wagon – USE ONLY CARDSTOCK (No DP)

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – Things With Wings

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – Pretty Pearls

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes w/ribbon

15 comments on “#170 OSAAT – Anything Goes

  1. GORGEOUS… she looks really fabbo on there with her wings and I LUV that sentiment. I have snagged a copy for me 😀 Thank you.
    Great to see you playing along with us at HAUNTED DESIGN HOUSE 🙂

    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Fab card, Karen! That sentiment cracks me up! LOL! Anywho, thanks for sharing your beautiful project in our Glitz & Glamour challenge. We’d like to see you again next week. … x
    Asha – Tuesday Throwdown DT
    Sunny Summer Crafts

  3. Fabulous! Love seeing Ike’s art. Thanks for sharing the sentiment. I giggled immediately upon reading it and know I’ll be using it now and again. Great seeing you in the dungeon at HDH. xxD

  4. Fantastic design, Karen! Love that sentiment. lol OK, now for my DT hat — We’re so honored that you chose to play along in our “Glitz and Glimmer” challenge this week at Tuesday Throwdown. Good luck in the draw.
    NanaConnie DT

Leave a Reply

