#171 OSAAT – Fold It

This week’s challenge over at One Stitch At A Time is “Fold It” (folded cards or papers).  I went with a gate fold.  I used an image from Gingerloft called Sunflower Collage.  I think this is one of my favorites from her store.  The very fitting sentiment is from Create With TLC.

DSCF5036

 

DSCF5038

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – don’t be square

Paper Crafting Journey– Anything But A Square

Craft-Room Challenge (3 entries)–  Yellow & Blue = Green (no other colors please)

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – Things With Wings

Rhedd & Rosie’s Challenge Blog – Summer

A Gem of A Challenge – Lots Of Layers

10 comments on “#171 OSAAT – Fold It

  1. I visited earlier but your card wasn’t here so I’m glad I came back. I love this image too and have used it in the past. You’ve made a lovely card with it and love the sentiment.

  2. Lovely gate fold card and I agree it is an awesome digi. Sorry I have not commented on your blog lately, been out of my mind busy.

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl
    Your Sister OSAAT DT
    craftygirlcardsandcrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

