#172 OSAAT – Use A Digi

This week at One Stitch At A Time the challenge is “Use A Digi”.  For people like me, that is pretty much an ‘anything goes’ challenge.  I used an image from BB Kakes called Mad Hatter.  I created and will share the sentiment with you.  The papers are all from Create With TLC.  I had fun creating this one.  My only frustration is how red her cheeks turned out.  and I can’t seem to fix it!  😦  I don’t get to use this clock die very often it seems…I really like  how well it works with this image!!

DSCF5039

Here is the sentiment I made for this card.

Karen's Wonderland Quote

Thanks for looking!

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – hexagons and/or circles **TIP**-if you just can’t find that perfect sentiment and want to create your own.  Do it in a “text box” one box per line so that you can get the lines exactly where you want them.

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – Anything Goes w/ribbon

6 comments on “#172 OSAAT – Use A Digi

Leave a Reply

