Incy Wincy – Things With Wings

This week at Incy Wincy Designs the challenge theme is “Things With Wings”.  We are being sponsored by Doodle Dragon Studios.  I picked the Fairy Frog Mother to play with.  I inserted a sentiment from Create With TLC.  I used some fun papers from Scrapbooking Gone Digital.  The little frog head on the bottom was once a stick pin.  Since we changed office where I work we now have nothing stickpins work on, so I did my normal thing and said to myself “hmm..what can I do with this on a card?”…and here is what I came up with!  LOL  Fun huh?  The crown and the wand are actually brads from Recollections.  I used some stickles and some glossy accents on my little froggie friend after coloring her with Prismacolor Pencils.  I also added a fun little frog punch under the sentiment.

DSCF5110

Thanks for looking!

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – things with wings

OOZAK (enter up to 3 times) – anything Goes w/texture

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

8 comments on “Incy Wincy – Things With Wings

  1. This is SO cute! The frog is just adorable with its skirt of tulle, and I think its a really fun design! I spotted your card on MIM.

  2. Adorable card! I love the little frogs, they are just the cutest! Amazing job! Thank you for joining us for the Oozak Challenge!

    -Samantha

Leave a Reply

