Create With TLC Blog Hop

Oh so many freebies along the way with the fab TLC blog hop.  You should have come here from  Jennifer‘s blog.  If not please be sure to start over at the main blog!!

Here is what I made using the freebie  you get to grab from me today!

DSCF5125

I love this image – it reminds me of the old velvet pictures you could buy and color (maybe you still can).  I used a fun frame die around it along with some flourish dies and a carnation with a bow.  Oh the colors and the glitter!!  🙂

Here is your freebie, simply click on it to make it full size then right click to save as

VintageWoodcutHenTlcCreations

Now head on over to Lisa Lynn‘s blog to see what she has for you!!

Thanks for looking!

Joanna Sheen Challenge – Citrus colors (pink grapefruit, limes, oranges and lemons)

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – COLOR CHALLENGE

Just Us Girls Challenge –  COLOR

 

35 comments on “Create With TLC Blog Hop

  1. The glitter reminds me of the rain forest, leaves with raindrops!

    Yes, they still have those velvet coloring pictures. I was looking at one the other day wondering if my granddaughter would like it!

  2. Love the sparkliness of this project. Am I showing my age by remembering those velvet pictures? Used to love them!

  3. What a unique card! I really like the sparkle! Thanks for sharing! And a special thanks to Paulette for the great image!

  4. Wow, love this image and your bright card. I love how you colored it and I always love glitter and sparkle, what an awesome card. Thank you for sharing it and Paulette’s awesome image. Hugs,, Cathy K

Leave a Reply

