I Sea Christmas Is Coming

I wanted to make a more unique Christmas card.  I figured this would be quite fitting…I created the sentiment to go with this Rick St Dennis image for this card (I will share)…  I followed the sketch from Christmas Cards With Sketches.  I got quite frustrated when making this because I got glue and glitter all over the place and couldn’t seem to clean it up with out making things worse.

DSCF5185

Here is my sentiment if you want it for yourself; simply click to make it full sized then right click to save as.

Karen's Sea Christmas

Thanks for looking!

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – Christmas in July

Sentimental Sundays (must always add a sentiment) 1 entry per person – Christmas in July

Christmas Card Challenge (anything goes – all challenges are optional) – optional challenge – snowflakes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Paper Crafting Journey– Christmas In July

Christmas Challenges (with sketches & a twist) (one entry per challenge don’t post the sketch on blog)

Simon Says stamp Challenges (up to 5 entries) – By The Sea

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Christmas In July

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – Christmas in July

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges (Up to 3 entries) – Life’s A Beach

16 comments on “I Sea Christmas Is Coming

  1. What a great card is this
    Thanks so much for joining our “ANYTHING GOES Christmas challenge” at Shelly’s Images!
    Please come back and join us again real soon!!
    Hugs, Marianne

  2. What an unusual theme for a Christmas card!
    Thanks for joining us at Christmas Card Challenges this week!
    Monica – CCC DT

  3. she is totally beautiful and love the bling on her hair..nice embelisshment on your card…beautifully done

    I see your card on MIM hope you like to see back to my Blog…hugs, Monika

Leave a Reply

