To The MOON And Back

I won the challenge this week over at QKR Challenge blog!!  This is one of the images I chose.  It also works for their challenge this week “types of transportaion”…well, this may not be the “NORM” for transportation, but it will take you (if you are an astronaut) to the moon and back!  LOL  So this is my interpretation for the challenge!  The star paper is from Create With TLC, I added a star charm and some gold gems.  I created the sentiment and will share it with you as I usually do when I make one.

DSCF5198

Karen's To The Moon and Back

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – fantasy creatures

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – layer it up

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)Inspirational Sentiment

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges (Up to 3 entries) – animals

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – car, trains and planes (some type of transportation)

9 comments on “To The MOON And Back

  1. Sweet!!! Made me giggle thinking about that poor pup!!! Hehe!!! What a trip he’s in for!! Thanks so much for participating in our QKR STAMPEDE challenge!! Hope to see you again for our next challenge!!
    ~DEANNE~
    A Little Bit O’ Paper

  2. This is really cute, Karen. The light-hearted image really made me smile, and I just want to thank you for sharing this in our challenge this week. Hope all is well with you, and thanks so much for stopping by.
    Hugs,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday

  3. Super cute card. I really love the papers you have used for it as well!!!

    Thanks for joining us at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner this week. Hope to see you again next week. DT Crafting Vicky

  4. Fabulous card! I love that moon saying and it’s such a perfect sentiment to go along with your image.Thanks for joining us this week at Tammy’s Scrappin’ Corner,hugs!

  5. This is a great card. Thanks for joining us this week for “Fantasy Creatures.”
    Karal DT for Tammy’s Scrapin Corner
    My Blog: Karals Creative Corner

Leave a Reply

