A Steamy Birthday

On my last post I mentioned that I took advantage of the Kenny K 3 for deal…Here is one of the three images that come with the deal.  This is the ever so “steamy” Velocitia.  I created a sentiment to go with this one, I didn’t leave room on my last card for a sentiment so wanted to make sure I did for this one.I used 5 dies, some gold gems strips, feathers, flowers, ribbon and lace.

DSCF5214

Here is the sentiment, I actually created two, unsure what one I’d want, so I will give them both to you:

Karen's Steamy Birthday

and here is the other…

Karen's Steamy Birthday_1

Thanks for looking!

Sentimental Sundays (must always add a sentiment) 1 entry per person – Things With Wings

Kenny K’s Drafty Girlz – Steampunk

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – birthday

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – anything goes

Inky Impressions Challenges– birthdays

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – layer it up

Paper Crafting Journey – die cuts and/or punches

In The Pink (always use more pink than any other color) up to 3 entries –  HOT pink

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – use lace, real lace

613 Avenue Create – Anything Goes/Otional Twist Friendship Day

12 comments on “A Steamy Birthday

  1. What a fun card! Love the colors and elements you chose to create your card. Thanks for joining us at Inky Impressions.

    Karen

  2. Great card design and coloring. Don’t you love the Kenny K images? Thanks for sharing and joining us over at 613 Avenue Create this week. Nancy

  3. Your die cuts and embellishments are beautiful. Thank you for joining us at THE PAPER SHELTER CHALLENGE! Good luck! I hope we see more of your lovely work in our next challenge!

Leave a Reply

