I’m not fat

Imagine my surprise and excitement yesterday when I got home from the store to find this cute guy and sentiments in my email box from Sandy S the Owner/Designer Scribbles Designs.  Apparently the ‘ewes not fat ewes fluffy’ card I made using her image inspired her to do these sentiments and this sheep.  These are not in the store yet!!  So keep your eyes out for it if you like it like I do!!  🙂

I decided to go with a black and white creation for this one.  I purchased a paper pack I hadn’t used yet (all black and white papers) called Harper’s Boutique by The Paper Studio.  I used the sketch from Sweet Stop Sketches.

DSCF5202

Thanks for looking!

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – Friendship card w/a sentiment on the front

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes w/ribbon

Paper Crafting Journey – die cuts and/or punches

Chocolate, Coffee & Cards Challenges (Up to 3 entries) – animals

Sweet Stop Sketches –Sketch

11 comments on “I’m not fat

  1. I love the humour of your card and nice you used only black and white. Thanks for joining the Paper Crafting Journey Challenge!
    Hugs, Jacqueline

  2. Love the black and white and that sentiment…FUN! Thanks so much for using this week’s The Sweet Stop Sketch! Your card is awesome!
    {hugs}
    Debbie

Leave a Reply

