OSAAT – ANYTHING GOES

This week at One Stitch At A Time the challenge theme is “Anything Goes”  I chose to play with Alipeeps‘ image called “Trust Me I’m A Doctor 2“.  I decided to make a Thank You card for this one.  I also wanted it to be a good ‘guy’ card.  My husband needs Thank You cards sometimes, I thought this might be a good one for him to be able to use…besides, it sort of looks like a younger version of him!  🙂

DSCF5089

Thanks for looking!

OOZAK (enter up to 3 times) – anything Goes w/texture

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – Anything Goes

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges – layer it up

4 comments on “OSAAT – ANYTHING GOES

  1. Love how you went with browns. I used the same image and went with blues. Love the burlap.

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl
    Your Sister OSAAT DT
    craftygirlcardsandcrafts.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

