Incy Wincy Make A Gate Fold Card 2

This week over at Incy Wincy Designs Challenge blog the challenge is to make a gate fold card.  We are being sponsored by two great companies.  Lacy Sunshine and Redonkadoodles.  For this card I used an image from Lacy Sunshine called Curly Sue as the Lioness.  When I first saw we were doing a gate fold I wanted to take the word seriously, but I couldn’t figure out HOW to make a GATE fold…Then I remembered I owned a Silhouette cutting machine…LOL  I went and purchased this fantastic gate pattern and that is how I ended up with this GATE fold.  I added some strip gems all around the outside of the gates.  I used pearls for the “knobs” and put a couple roses on the bottom corners.

DSCF5229

DSCF5230

Super fun!!  Thanks for looking!

Stampin’ for the Weekend (one entery) – Shaped Card

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  anything goes

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – anything goes

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Let’s get flirty

2 sisters callenge – anything goes

Cute Card Thursday – Anything Goes

Alota Rubber Stamps– A.L.O.T.A  A=__attitude____, L=__love____, O=__opening_____, T=___tree_____, A=____animal print_______

6 comments on “Incy Wincy Make A Gate Fold Card 2

Leave a Reply

