“Fang”-tastic

Here is another of my winnings from a couple of weeks ago.  This image is from Scribbles Designs and is #309 Count DraCarl.  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  This is my second image I’ve colored using only a #2 pencil and a blending stick.  This one was a bit more difficult due to all the open space and less detail than the Saturated Canary one I did last night.  This one was a challenge!!  LOL  I think it turned out okay, but I should have cleaned up the edges more I guess…  The papers are the scraps left over from the SC card I made last night (from the Harper’s Boutique paper pack).

 

DSCF5259

I suppose this could be used for Halloween, however I think it is a great friend card for a friend who loves vampire stuff!

Thanks for looking!

OOZAK (enter up to 3 times) – Funny

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – Friendship Cards

Paper Pretties – use two or more DPs on your project

Shelly’s Images Blog (up to 5 entries) – use scraps

Cute Card Thursday – die-ing to punch (use dies and punches)

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes w/ribbon

2 sisters callenge – anything goes

7 comments on ““Fang”-tastic

  1. I finally got around through all my emails! It has turned out wonderful! You really did challenge yourself with the shading & coloring! I think it worked!
    Hope you join us for our current challenge…

    Sandy S
    ~Owner/Designer Scribbles Designs ~

  2. Aww this is adorable! I love the coloring on this it is spooky and awesome! Amazing job! Thanks for joining us for the Oozak Challenge!

    -Samantha

Leave a Reply

