Earth Without Art

Ever since I saw this awesome Lacy Sunshine image called Painting Ladybugs I wanted to do it where the paint brush and what it was touching were the only things colored…And I had to use this sentiment from the Create With TLC set called Art and Color.  I used lady bug papers from Scrapbooking Gone Digital that I turned black and white.  The pencil coloring has sort of become my new favorite thing!  All the black “coloring” was done using a #2 pencil!

DSCF5274 DSCF5276

I wanted to include both pictures since they both showcase things differently.  I love that!!  LOL

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges – monochromatic

Glitter n Sparkle   – summer holiday/summer

Ribbon Carousel –   Summer Fun

Crafts And Me (3 entries only)– anyting goes

Cute Card Thursday – die-ing to punch (use dies and punches)

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes w/ribbon

Alota Rubber Stamps– A.L.O.T.A  A=_art_, L=_ladybug_, O=_omitting color__, T=_tree__, A=_glossy Accents_

A Gem of A Challenge – summer

Lacy Sunshine Challenge Blog – Favorite Thing

4 Crafty Chicks – Black & White

7 comments on “Earth Without Art

  1. Awe my goodness this image is just adorable in black and white! I love the layout, the black and white and well to tell you the truth everything about it. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing inspiration with us at 4 Crafty Chicks.

Leave a Reply

