Incy Wincy With A Recipe 2

This week Incy Wincy Designs is doing a recipe challenge.  The recipe is 4 papers, 3 buttons/brads, 2 ribbons/twine and 1 image.  We are being sponsored by Care2Stamp and Stamping Chef.

For this one I used Racing Rachel from The Stamping Chef.  I used several different papers some from Create With TLC, and  a couple I’m not sure where they came from; they were in my paper files.  I came up with the sentiment myself.  So my recipe is as follows 4 misc papers, 3 silver star brads from Stampin up, 2 different colors of twine, and the one image.  I also made the sentiments I will share.

DSCF5196

Karen's Speedy Recovery blue

Karen's Speedy Recovery red

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – Texture

Craft Your Passion Challenges – Twine/String

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – anything goes w/sports

Top Tip Tuesday – (enter up to 3 times) Leave a Tip – embossing ***TIP*** when dry embossing, to add color lay the ink pad flat across the embossed paper and sweep gently.

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Let’s get flirty

Paper Pretties – use two or more DPs on your project

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – texture & dimension

9 comments on “Incy Wincy With A Recipe 2

Leave a Reply

