Incy Wincy One Layer Cards

This week at Incy Wincy Designs we are being sponsored by Saturated Canary.  The challenge is one of my LEAST FAVORITES – One Layer Cards…I can’t stand doing CAS or 1 layer…I like all the fluff and frills…then with a sponsor who’s images inspire greatness…Oh my I think my heart was in my tummy and I was ready to cry like a baby!!  LOL

I used Dorothy aka Pigtails from Saturated Canary for this One Layer Creation…To keep it to the one layer I used some embossing folders for depth, I added a ribbon and doodled around the edges.  I’m still thinking I may eventually cut her out of this card and make something else with her…LOL

DSCF5200

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – use that ribbon

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– CAS

Rhedd & Rosie’s Challenge Blog (no more than 3 entries)– use red

Simply Create Too (enter up to 3 times) –  FOR A CHILD

14 comments on “Incy Wincy One Layer Cards

  1. Love the image – and the shoes 🙂 definitely could wear those myself! Many thanks for entering the Rhedd and Rosie’s Challenge and good luck! Melissa (DT) xxxx

  2. Love the sparkly red shoes, so sweet.

    Thanks so much for coming over and joining in with our 13th Challenge ‘Use Red’ at Rhedd and Rosies Challenge Blog.

    Great Big Huge Hugs

    Becca xxx (DT Member)

Leave a Reply

