be yourself…or an evil witch

It has been too long since I’ve played with a Sassy Studio Designs image.  I chose to use this for the sketch challenge over at Sunday Sketch & Stamp.  I also wanted it to work for this week’s Divas By Design  water theme.  Because of being on so many DT’s it isn’t too often I get to make cards specifically to fit certain challenge – I just get lucky with what challenges my makes with work for when the time comes to post them.  This time I had a few challenges in mind.  🙂  The sentiment is from Create With TLC.  I added the Wicked Witch part though…  I added a jelly fish and a fish sticker, some shells, some pearls, twine and raffia, some cheese cloth, some deco mesh, sting pearls, black gems, a black feather and a bottle with some shaped ‘glitter’.

DSCF5324

Thanks for looking!

Sunday Sketch & Stamp– Sketch

Glitter n Sparkle  (up to 3 entries)anything goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Paper Crafting Journey–  anything goes

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Any Sentiment

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – water themed

Sassy Studio Designs – Guest DT Challenge

Sassy Studio Designs – represent a profession or type of work (Pirate or Evil Witch…?)

 

5 comments on “be yourself…or an evil witch

Leave a Reply

