Bone To Be Wild

The new TLC club started today!!  The DP, Headstone and sentiment are from the new club sends that I got today.  I love the Create With TLC clubs!!!  The image is from Kenny K (I won it this morning).  She is called Devilish Donna.  I went with this week’s theme at Kenny K’s Drafty Girlz “Fall Colors”.  I followed the sketch from Alota Rubber Stamps only I made it rectangular rather than square.  I made the image rather ‘Goth’…no skin tone for her!  LOL

DSCF5331Thanks for looking!

Kenny K’s Drafty Girlz – colors of fall

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Craft Your Passion Challenges – fairies

Haunted Design House – Halloween

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge blog (1 entry per person) – favorite fall color combo/pattern (black and orange)

Creative Card Crew – Things w/wings

Delightful Challenges-one entry per challenge – Halloween or something sweet

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – AUTUMN GLOW

Alota Rubber Stamps – Sketch

Great Impressions (up to 3 entries per month) – Fall Colors

18 comments on “Bone To Be Wild

  1. Simply wonderful card! I love the overall feeling to this! Thank you for joining us this week at the Digital Delights Challenge. I hope you play along with us again soon!

    Jackie, Digital Delights Challenge DT

Leave a Reply

