Another football make

Here is my OSU creation requested by my Mom.  I’ve now made three totally different Football cards two Oregon ones and one Boise State one.  I suppose for my dear friend Cindy I should make an Idaho State card too…I’ll have to find some papers for that I suppose.  I just got this paper set called Oregon Fan.  The image is a Stitchy Bear Image created by Digi Blessings called Superbowl Time.   I followed the 2 sisters challenge sketch.

DSCF5349

Thanks for looking!

One Stitch At A Time – autumn/fall

OOZAK (enter up to 3 times) – fall

Tuesday Throwdown – anything goes

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– Good Bye Summer

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Masculine

Crafting For All Seasons – Back 2 School

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges –  It’s A Guy Thing

Cute Card Thursday – square

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – birthday boys

2 sisters callenge – sketch

7 comments on “Another football make

  1. I imagine this card will go down a storm with The Beavers Karen – you have put so much thought into creating this lovely card and (speaking as an English Woman) it is nice to actually see what an American football player looks like without all their padding and guards. 🙂 Good luck in our challenge this week. Ingrid xx (OSAAT Team)

  2. Hello Karen! What a cute card with nicely matching colors!
    Thank you so much for sharing your talent & joining Totally PaperCrafts challenge!
    Good luck in the draw, and we hope you’ll play along with us in the upcoming challenges too.

    ~Alexandra~

  3. Great card Karen, what a fabulous find with the DP – perfect for you card 🙂 Good luck in this weeks OSAAT challenge and hope to see you back again soon. Hugs Jane OSAAT DT

Leave a Reply

