Back 2 School Means Football Season!

With all the back to school challenges the two things come to mind FOOTBALL and FALL!  I live in Bronco Nation and BSU gets some serious support around here!!  I used a football player image from Dude Time Doodles (no longer around), Papers from a paper pack found on Etsy called “Football Broncos Digital Scrapbook Kit With Elements Page” by Purple Pickle.  When doing the shapes digitally I love using my transparency brush on my Microsoft Digital Image Suite program (that is how I did the circle and the oval).  This saves my ink cartridges BIG TIME!  I followed this week’s sketch from the ‘Pile It On’ challenge.  So here is what I made

DSCF5347Thanks for looking!

Stampin’ for the Weekend (one entery) – Back To School

613 Avenue Create (UP TO 3 ENTRIES)– Anything Goes w/Optional Twist ‘Happy Fall Y’all’

Pile It On – Sketch

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – Back 2 School

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – Back 2 School

Ribbon Carousel –   Back 2 School

Tuesday Throwdown – anything goes

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– Good Bye Summer

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Masculine

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges –  It’s A Guy Thing

Cute Card Thursday – square

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – birthday boys

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – ABC 123 back to school

9 comments on “Back 2 School Means Football Season!

  1. Okay, that has to be some kind of record on using a sketch! I was so pleased to see that you already used Katie’s sketch for this week’s Pile It On challenge. Such a fun card too. Love that DTD image! I always color him as a Packer LOL. Thanks so much for joining us at Pile It On! Best, CG

Leave a Reply

