Football Season is going well…

Okay, I just posted a BSU card, then my mom says “You need a Duck and Beaver one too”…so, here is the duck one.  I grew up on the Oregon Coast (Coos Bay/North Bend).  So I was born a ‘duck’.  We moved inland to Albany, Oregon when I was in High School so became a Platypus (Duck and beaver mixed).  Now I live in Bronco Nation…so does that make me a sea horse?  I just got this paper set called Oregon Fan.   It comes with both Duck and Beaver papers.  The image is from Dude Time Doodles (no longer around).  I followed the sketch from Digi Sketch Challenge.  So yes, football is a great back to school card in my opinion…this is what you can expect when school starts back up.  All the football games…

DSCF5348

Thanks for looking!

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – Back 2 School

Digi Sketch Challenge – Theme: use a ‘rubber’ stamp     Sketch:

Ribbon Carousel –   Back 2 School

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Masculine

Crafting For All Seasons – Back 2 School

Ruby’s Rainbow Challenges –  It’s A Guy Thing

Cute Card Thursday – square

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – birthday boys

 

6 comments on “Football Season is going well…

Leave a Reply

