Balloon Day and a HAPPY Announcement

I am so excited to announce that I am now on the Rick St. Dennis Design Team!!  AHHH!!  YAAAAAA!  I’m hyperventilating!  haha  I have been slowly been sifting through all the teams I’ve been on, trying to lighten my load, but when the opportunity came along to be on such a talented team – I could NOT say no!!!   I thought I’d celebrate with this sweet little girl called Gigi.  The sentiment and papers are from Create With TLC.    I used the sketch from this week’s challenge at Bearly-Mine Challenges.

2013EDT badge AIRLESS CHAMBERs DESIGN TEAM SPARKLE AND GLITTER DESIGN TEAM

DSCF5374

Thanks for looking!  I hope you enjoy seeing the RSD creations I’ll be doing in the future!!  🙂

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Victorine Stamps – Birthdays

The Pink Elephant – DIGI IMAGE AND/OR PAPERS

Fairies Challenges Blog – birthday

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) – sketch

4 Crafty Chicks – 1 or more balloons

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – use balloons or A balloon

2 comments on “Balloon Day and a HAPPY Announcement

Leave a Reply

