I have a surprise

This sweet little Saturated Canary image was a special goody offered to those who donate a minimum of $5 to Krista’s special charity she wanted to support.  There are three images those who donate will get, this is one of them.  GO HERE TO LEARN MORE…

I had this butterfly stick pin just laying around, I made it a while back.  I just got these flowers today at Jo-Ann Fabrics.  I got the big butterfly from Zurchers today as well.  This was sort of fun to put together.  🙂  I noticed I forgot to add a sentiment though…guess I may have to add something inside!  haha

DSCF5373Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Pink Elephant – DIGI IMAGE AND/OR PAPERS

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – anything goes

Tuesday Throwdown – Things with wings

Deep Ocean Challenge Blog– Good Bye Summer

Divas By Design (only 2 entries) – anything goes

Delightful Challenges-one entry per challenge – buttons and/or bows

8 comments on “I have a surprise

  1. Cute image. Love the butterflies and stick pin. Thanks for joining our Buttons and Bows Challenge at Delightful Challenges.

    ~~Chris
    DC-DT

Leave a Reply

