I think about you…

Oh my gosh, I saw this sentiment on a shirt and HAD to use it!!  I found this adorable little elf boy from Kenny K (only $1) with his hand out and thought that was perfect too!  Of course with my sick sense of humor I had to add a touch of blue…  uhm, yah…  haha

This week at Kenny K the challenge theme is “Merry & Bright”…I’m thinking this guy looks pretty merry!  teehee  I used a bunch of scrap papers I found in my scrap boxes, added some gems, roses and a bow.  He was colored with chalk, except the skin tone, it was colored with Promarker.

DSCF5393

Here is the sentiment if you want it…

Karen's Touch My Elf

Thanks for looking!

Christmas Card Challenge (anything goes – all challenges are optional) – optional challenge – anything goes

Kenny K’s Drafty Girlz – Christmas

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Creative Card Crew – Christmas

Ladybug Crafts Ink TLT Challenge Blog – No Squares

The Paper Shelter (enter up to 3 times, one must use a TPS image) – STITCHING REAL OR FAUX

Crafting For All Seasons – Make It Funny

ABC Christmas– S – is for stocking and/or sketch – this sketch…but it doesn’t work for their challenge  

Rhedd & Rosie’s Challenge Blog (no more than 3 entries)– something for the men

Cute Card Thursday – pretty ribbons

Paper Crafting Journey– For the boys

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – stitching on a card

2 sisters callenge – anything goes

15 comments on “I think about you…

  1. Very cute!

    Thank you so much for sharing your talent & joining Totally PaperCrafts challenge!
    Good luck in the draw, and we hope you’ll play along with us in the upcoming challenges too.

    ~Alexandra~

Leave a Reply

