Incy Wincy Give Thanks

This week at Incy Wincy the challenge is ‘Give Thanks’  We are being sponsored by Delicious Doodles.  I used an image called Woodland Friends.  I added a sentiment from Create With TLC.  I added some cheese cloth, some deco mesh, roses, butterfly dies, gems, raffia bow, roses, carnations and pearls.  I added Stickles to her wings.

DSCF5299

Thanks for looking!

One Stitch At A Time – Autumn

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – nature

Stampin’ for the Weekend (one entery) – Fairies and Fantasy

613 Avenue Create (UP TO 3 ENTRIES)– Create your own challenge

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – sentiment for a child

Word Art Wednesday (up to 5 entries)Inspirational Sentiment

Paper Pretties – NO DP

Scrapper’s Delights Challenge Blog (up to 2 entries) – make your own embellies (the curlie cues with the floral arrangement)

Sassy Studio Designs –Fall Colors

Delightful Challenges-one entry per challenge – fall

Cute Card Thursday – pretty ribbons

4 Crafty Chicks – “bingo”  (flowers, sentiment, bling)

Simply Create Too (enter up to 3 times) –  fall/autumn

QKR Stampede (enter up to 3 times) – butterflies and bows

Allsorts Challenge Blog (max of 3 entries) –  How does your garden grow

2 sisters callenge – anything goes

24 comments on “Incy Wincy Give Thanks

  1. Such a gorgeous card! The flowers are beautiful and I love the layout. Thanks for playing along with us this week at OSAAT, hope to see you back again soon.
    Hugs, Tracey (DT)

  2. gorgeous card love the beautifully coloured image,all the texture and embellishments this image reminds me of my little grandaughters she loves all animals and all the ones she comes in contact with love her too including one of our cats who will not let her sister get anywhere near-thanks for joining us at OSAAT
    Carol DT x

  3. What a beautiful card, and beautifully colored and designed. Thanks for joining us this week but out theme is “Monochrome.”
    Karal DT for Tammy’s Scrapin Corner
    My Blog: Karals Creative Corner

  4. Gorgeous card Karen. I love your coloring. This is one of my favorite images and you created a beautiful card to showcase it.

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful creation with us at Tammy’s Scrapin Corner.

    I would love to have you join me for a chance to win FREE candy on my blog. Have a wonderful week! Hope to see you again next week. Hugs, Gloria DT

    http://purpleglocreations.blogspot.com

  5. Karen, this is so cool! Love all those added elements. Thanks for joining us for the Sassy Studio Designs DTBST challenge this week and good luck.

    -Lori SSD DT

  6. I love having to comment on your cards, Karen, they are always a joy to look at. Such a beautifully coloured image and gorgeous embellishments too. Thank you for joining us at OSAAT. Jennie x

  7. I’m no bird but I am singing Karen. Your card is absolutely stunning. I love your Woodland Friends image that you have coloured so beautifully and then all those wonderful flowers and butterflies, I’m singing “Wow, Wow, Wow”. Good luck in our challenge this week. Ingrid xx (OSAAT Team).

  8. Adorable card. Love the sentiment. Fits the image perfectly!! Thanks for joining our Happy Fall Ya’ll Challenge at Delightful Challenges.

    ~~Chris
    DC-DT

  9. Amazing card! I have never heard of deco mesh before so I must do some googling. Beautifully colored. Your floral arrangement is perfection! Thank you for joining us at OSAAT. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

