Skull Card 1

So, I have been playing with stick pins again!!  It has been a while since I have made any.  I have a ton that didn’t sell in my Etsy Shop, so I use those on occasion…With Halloween coming up I wanted to make some ‘special’ stick pins.  I made three and have used two so far.  I think this one is my favorite.  The guitar is actually a button that I added to the stick pin.  🙂  FUN!!  For this one I used an image from Delicious DoodlesLeather and Lace.  I colored the image using Prismacolor Pencils.

DSCF5415 DSCF5416

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Craft Your Passion Challenges – add a charm

Crafting For All Seasons – Pins & Lace

Tuesday Morning Sketches –  Sketch (I turned it sideways)

4 comments on “Skull Card 1

Leave a Reply

