Skull Card 3

Here is my last card for the day and the third and final stick pin I made this morning.  This one was a fun one to make!  This is the first time I’ve used the Memory Box spider web & spider dies  I got from Dutch Paper Crafts.  I also used the fun skull buttons I got at Jo-Ann Fabrics.  They were white, I colored them orange with a sharpie.  The ‘Randi Dandi‘ image can be found at I Break For Stamps, she is called Steampunk Peg.  I used Aletha’s beautiful DT card from Delicious Doodles Challenge blog for this creation.

DSCF5418

DSCF5417

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Haunted Design House – dimensional Hallowe’en

Ribbon Carousel –   fall and/or Halloween

Tuesday Throwdown – COLORS OF FALL

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – Ribbon

Paper Pretties – use purple, green and orange

Sassy Studio Designs – Outside The Box

Moving Along With The Times – anything goes

4 Crafty Chicks – Fall Colors

Delicious Doodles (one entry per person) – shaped cards

2 sisters callenge – Fall Fun

9 comments on “Skull Card 3

  1. Really unique card, Kathy! Love all the die cuts and am glad to see that you used purple as one of your “fall” colors. 😀 Thanks for playing along in our “Colors of Fall” challenge at Tuesday Throwdown this week. Hope to see you playing again soon.
    NanaConnie DT

Leave a Reply

