Life Without Drama

I made this for my director of the play I’m rehearsing for.  I love this Rick St Dennis Opera Digi Stamp!!  I also love the Create With TLC set that was created especially for this image called I sing Therefore I am.  I made this easel card POP by adding some fan folded papers rather than pop dots.

DSCF5440 DSCF5441 DSCF5442

Thanks for looking!

Robyn’s Fetish Challenge Blog (UP TO 3 ENTRIES) – Use A Digi

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Tammy’s Scrapin Corner (only 2 entries) – INSPIRED BY A SONG – Se i miei sospiri by Fetis (as sung by my daughter)

Bearly-Mine Challenges –  (2 entries max) – ribbon, string, twine

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge blog (1 entry per person) – anything goes

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– shabby chic/vintage

Sisterhood Of Crafters (no more than 3 entries) – anything goes

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – music – it’s all rock’n’roll to me

Cute Card Thursday – NEUTRAL ZONE

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – humor

11 comments on “Life Without Drama

  1. What a beautiful card. Thanks for joining us this week for “Inspired by a Song.”
    Karal DT for Tammy’s Scrapin Corner
    My Blog: Karals Creative Corner

  2. Karen, your card is wonderful. It will be perfect for your director – is it a blackmail, since the card is so beautiful??? LOL Where do you have time for a play??? You are right that is the perfect sentiment. Saw your creation on MIM.

  3. hehehe, I had to laugh……. as I am knee deep in drama every day at work. LOVE this card. Definitely made my day (sigh, sneaking online from work for a minute).

Leave a Reply

