Big Packages

So this sentiment could be taken in many ways…it could be a man’s big package or it could be a woman’s big package…OR…it could be literal!  I used this fun Kenny K called Delivery Guy.  I created the sentiment.  I followed the sketch from this week’s sketch challenge at The Crazy Challenge.

Here is the card:

DSCF5453

Here is the inside of my card

 

DSCF5454

Now, here is the sentiment for you to use if you want it…

Karen's Big Package

Thanks for looking!

Kenny K’s Krafty Girlz – Anything Goes

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

The Crazy Challenge (only four entries) –  sketch

Cute Card Thursday – NEUTRAL ZONE

2 sisters callenge – Anything Goes

2 comments on “Big Packages

  1. ooh nice sentiment and I love how you coloring the Image…lovely monochrom colors on your card and really manly card…great job

    I see your card on Make It Monday..my card is no 178 if you would like to see it on my blog and if you could leave me some love I would be so glad…

Leave a Reply

