Hello Baby Goodbye Sleep

I was jumping around looking at different challenge blogs I normally enter when I came across Fairies Challenge Blog who’s challenge is ‘Babies and Stitching’…They only have a few days left, three sponsors and only one entry (two counting mine)  Well, isn’t this a good chance to win something?  I think people need to go enter to make it more of a challenge though!!  I used one of the sweet baby images from Whimsy’s “Sweet Babies” set, papers from Scrapbooks Gone Digital, a sentiment from Create With TLC (from the Hello Baby Vintage set) some gems, ribbon, rick rack, and drew on my stitching.  This is rather sweet and simple make (especially compared to my last post – lol).

DSCF5458

Thanks for looking!

Fairies Challenges Blog – baby & stitching

Sweet Stop Sketches –Sketch

2 comments on “Hello Baby Goodbye Sleep

Leave a Reply

