Panic, Chaos, Disorder…

I found this already colored image (I guess I had colored it a while ago) and decided I wanted to use it.  I’d been making skull stick pins and adding gems to the eyes of them when I saw it…Figured it was meant to be that I use this Rick St. Dennis image called Nelly and one of my skull stick pins together.  LOL  This card is make entirely of scraps of one type or another…can ya tell?  I added black glitter stickles to her hair and to the flowers.  I added glossy accents to her eyes and to her broach.

DSCF5502

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges – Halloween

Glitter n Sparkle  (up to 3 entries)Halloween

Pile It On – Halloween/Day of the Dead/Cute and Creepy

Victorine Stamps – lets get spooky

Clear It Out Challenge blog (enter up to 3 times) – Theme: Halloween   Stash: anything orange

Ribbon Carousel –   fall and/or Halloween

Crafty Sentiments Designs Challenge blog (1 entry per person) – Halloween

Crafting For All Seasons – Too Cute To Spook

Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges – spots and stripes

Paper Crafting Journey– USE HALLOWEEN COLORS

Totally Papercrafts (enter a total of 3 times) – Too Cute To Spook

14 comments on “Panic, Chaos, Disorder…

  1. Creepy, creepy! Love all your details here! Thanks for linking up in our Halloween challenge at Glitter n Sparkle – best wishes in our draw!

    KT Fit Kitty, DT Glitter n Sparkle

Leave a Reply

