Incy Wincy – Purple and Black

This week at Incy Wincy Designs the challenge theme is ‘Purple and Black’.  We are being sponsored by Dilly Beans and My Creative Classroom.  I used an image from Dilly beans for this challenge.  I know Purple and Black are good Halloween colors, but I wanted to use the color duo to do a NON Halloween creation.  So here is what I did

DSCF5357

I added purple and black ribbon and lace.  I also added Kraft paper, white lace doily, some sea shells and pearls, some cheese cloth and a lot of Liquid Pearls.  This was so fun to do!!  I know I didn’t include a sentiment to this one, but I did send it to one of my At Home Transcriptionists as her Birthday card.  When I send my transcriptionists birthday cards, I always write their message on a sticky note so that they can ‘regift’ the card – that way it is a card and a gift in one.

Thanks for looking!

 

Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

