Oh How I love this Fairy!

Okay, the first time I saw this Rick St. Dennis fairy I knew I HAD to have her!!  This is Felicity the Faerie Queene.  My second thought was that she would be perfect for the Bugaboo F*@k-Up Fairy sentiment.  So here is my vision in color!  LOL

DSCF5528

I used some glitter paper from a paper pack called ‘the All Dresed Up MJatstack’ by DCWV.  I also added some flowers, lace, ribbon, gems, Stickles, stick pins and Glossy Accents.

Thanks for looking!

Glitter n Sparkle  (up to 3 entries)add some black

Pile It On – embellish like crazy!!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Paper Crafting Journey – anything goes

Party Time Tuesday’s Challenge Blog (up to 3 entries or 2 for anything goes) – anything goes

Whimsy Stamps Inspirations Challenges (3 entries)– Anything Goes

Paper Pretties – Bold (the brighter the better)

Rhedd & Rosie’s Challenge Blog (no more than 3 entries)– anything goes

Delightful Challenges-one entry per challenge – winged things

8 comments on “Oh How I love this Fairy!

  1. Love this fun filled card. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely creation with us at Paper Crafting Journey.

    Hugs
    Cathy DT Member
    xxxxxxx

  2. Karen, this is such a fun card. I just love that sentiment ( I have that Bugaboo image too, hehe.) You are really on a glitter roll so I’m sure you have it all over your pillowcase or eyelids- LOL. Those flowers are gorgeous. Saw this on MIM.

Leave a Reply

