Hello Kitty Name Sign

One of my co-workers wanted me to make a name sign for her granddaughter, because her granddaughter loved the one I made for her.  LOL  So I got some information and was told she loved Hello Kitty.  I just happened to have Hello Kitty Digital Scrapbook Kit that I’d purchased (or maybe I won something??) online a while back from Frog Junkies.  I made a big bow using some wire ribbon, added a big flower and a butterfly plus some metallic chipboard letters from a Colorbok alphabet set.  I used a frame I had stashed away but was missing the glass and backing.  Sure hope her Granddaughter likes it!  She has such a unique/pretty name!!

DSCF5553

Thanks for looking!

Pile It On – ANIMALS W/CHARACTER

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – Ctribute to a loved one

Paper Pretties – Bold (the brighter the better)

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything with ribbon goes

In The Pink (always use more pink than any other color) up to 3 entries –  ribbons & bows

5 comments on “Hello Kitty Name Sign

  1. Perfect decoration for a little girl! Thank you for joining our ‘Animals with character’ challenge at Pile It On Challenge and please come back next week.
    Anna

Leave a Reply

