Shopaholic

It has been a long time since I’ve done any beading…I had a hard time figuring out where I put all my stuff even!! LOL  I decided to do some more playing with this Rick St. Dennis set of ladies called ‘Mall Girls digi sheet‘.

Aren’t they fab?  Love them!!!  🙂

I made a fun book mark for the challenge over at Outlawz Greetings Card Challenge. The challenge is ‘Hold Your Place’ – this will be my first time ever entering one of their challenges.  I hope I do it right…

The sentiment is from Create With TLC’s set called Retail Therapy Digital Word Art Set.  The perfect set for the RSD sheet set.  🙂

Retail Therapy Digital Word Art Set

Here is my creation:

DSCF5560 DSCF5561 DSCF5562

Thanks for looking!

Dream Valley Challenges – humor

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Kaboodle Doodles Challenge Blog – tribute to a loved one – My mom is a shopaholic like me!!  And she loves to read!! 🙂

Tuesday Throwdown – Tag It

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Feminine

4 Crafty Chicks – anything BUT a card

Frosted Designs (1 Entry per Person) – give a gift (gift card holder, tag, bag…)

7 comments on “Shopaholic

  1. Karen, Sorry it’s been so long – life’s been crazy. Love those beads. This is a great sentiment – had to take my daughter shopping today just because we needed some retail therapy.

Leave a Reply

