Four Drawer Calendar Card

Okay, so I was thinking about making a drawer easel card with smaller drawers…so here is my first attempt.  I also wanted something I could have at my desk to put things like stick pins and things like that in.  Then I started thinking, if it is on my desk it would be cool if it were a calendar.  LOL  So, here is what I came up with using papers from a DCWV Paper Pack, a sticker from a pack found at the dollar store, a butterfly, scrap feather and a large rose.  I also added a couple different ribbons, and a couple different punches above the calendar. I followed THESE INSTRUCTIONS on how to make this.

DSCF5584 DSCF5585

Thanks for looking!

Make It Monday – Always ANYTHING GOES!

Little Red Wagon – Trim

Aud Sentiments Challenge Blog – Feminine

Scrapper’s Delights Challenge Blog (up to 2 entries) – anything goes

Sarah Hurley Challenge Blog (enter up to 10 challenges) – bonfire brights

Crafty Ribbons Challenge (up to 5 entries) – anything goes w/ribbon

C.R.A.F.T challenge (up to 5 entries)-  gift bag or box

8 comments on “Four Drawer Calendar Card

Leave a Reply

